World Champs DH Team announced.

    Downhill Individual (DHI)

Under 19 Women
Sarah Atkin, Wellington
Sophie Tyas, Auckland
Madeline Taylor, Napier
Veronique Sandler, Nelson
Sophie-Marie Bethell, Auckland
Under 19 Men
Reuben Olorenshaw, Nelson
Daniel Franks, Christchurch
Reece Potter, Takaka
Jay Barrett, Napier
Elite Women
Amy Laird, Christchurch
Gabby Molloy, Rotorua
Elite Men
Cameron Cole, Christchurch
Sam Blenkinsop, Wanganui
Justin Leov, Dunedin
Brook MacDonald, Napier
George Brannigan, Hawkes Bay
Matthew Scoles, Alexandra

If your interested in the whole article or want to check out the cross country team then follow this link


Comments are closed.