World Cup Long List Announced

The list below is the first cut, or long list, of riders who may be able to represent NZ at the next World Cup.

Downhill Individual (DHI)

    Under 19 Women
    Sarah Atkin, Wellington
    Sophie Tyas, Auckland
    Madeline Taylor, Napier
    Veronique Sandler, Nelson
    Sophie-Marie Bethell, Auckland

    Under 19 Men
    Reuben Olorenshaw, Nelson
    Daniel Franks, Christchurch
    Reece Potter, Takaka
    Zach Baker, Auckland
    Dan McCombie, Dunedin
    Jake Robinson, Rotorua
    Jay Barrett, Havelock North
    Nick Bygate, Nelson
    Louis Hamilton, Rotorua

    Elite Women
    Harriet Harper, Nelson
    Amy Laird, Christchurch

    Elite Men
    Cameron Cole, Christchurch
    Sam Blenkinsop, Wanganui
    Justin Leov, Dunedin
    Brook MacDonald, Napier
    George Brannigan, Hastings
    Nathan Rankin, Levin
    Matthew Scoles, Alexandra
    Wyn Masters, New Plymouth
    Kieran Bennett, Nelson
    Sam Baker, Auckland
    Eddie Masters, Dunedin
    Matt Walker, Rotorua
    Richard Leacock, Wellington

    If your interested in seeing who got into the Cross Country Long List follow this link.


Comments are closed.